Repurpose ignores live videos or uploaded videos that don’t contain any Title or Description on it.

We encourage you to edit the video on Facebook and add a title or description. Then, head back to your Workflows Tab and click the green Resync button from inside the View List Page of your workflow.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!