Overview

With Repurpose, you can automatically repurpose TikTok Videos (watermark-free) to the following platforms:
YouTube Shorts
Instagram Reels and Feed
LinkedIn Personal Feed and Company Pages
Facebook Pages and Groups
Twitter
Pinterest Video Pins
Google Drive and DropBox (backup or manual posting to other platforms)

If you're looking to repurpose TikToks to Instagram Reels, Instagram Stories, Pinterest, Pinterest Idea Pins, and Google My Business, you can do the following:
Create a workflow from TikTok to Google Drive or DropBox
Click Publish or Turn on Auto Publish (paid plans only) and all your TikToks will get uploaded to Google Drive (watermark-free)
Manually download each Tiktok video from Google Drive and manually upload to your desired platform

How To Video

Note: This video walks through how to automatically publish TikTok videos to your Instagram Feed, but you can apply the same steps to as many other destinations as you like (YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Google Drive, Dropbox, etc

Step by Step Guide

Add TikTok as a Connection (learn more)



While you are here, add all other social media platforms that you want to publish your TikTok videos to.

Visit the Workflows page and click Create a New Workflow

Choose TikTok as your Source



Choose your desired Action (typically this would be Upload Video + Full Video )



Choose where you want to publish your TikTok videos To (YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google Drive, etc)

Finish creating the workflow

Click View Content to see a list of all your TikTok videos

Click Publish next to the video you want to publish / schedule

If you want Repurpose to publish your TikTok videos automatically (without you even logging into Repurpose), set your workflow to Auto.

Tips for Auto Publishing TikTok videos

If you want to auto publish ALL your existing TikTok videos now, turn on the Auto Publish button for that workflow. This will publish all existing videos now and any video you upload in the future.

If you don't want to auto publish all existing videos ( ONLY FUTURE TikTok videos), follow these steps:

Edit the Workflow settings

Set the option the "Choose Which Content To Auto Publish" to "On This Data and Newer"

Choose a date (for example if you want to auto publish your TikToks starting tomorrow, set tomorrow's date)



Troubleshooting

If you can't use your TikTok connection right after you add it, we recommend opening a new incognito browser, log in to TikTok first, log in to Repurpose, delete the current TikTok connection and re-add it.

If you are trying to add a 2nd TikTok connection, we recommend opening a new incognito browser, log in to TikTok first, log in to Repurpose, and it normally to avoid using the same account than before.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!