Try the following:

Reconnecting your accounts under Connections Tab, that will help updating any major changes between the platforms.



If your workflows are in Auto publish, better turn them back to Manual first because those workflows are locked and no changes will take effect unless you turn them to manual publish.



Next thing you can do after reconnecting is Resyncing the workflow. You can do that by going inside the workflow and hit the Resync button.



After reconnecting, if it still doesn’t work, try creating a new workflow with the same process and publish.

If those wont work, contact us and we'll conduct further investigation.
More information about the error tag can be found here
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!