Repurpose.io now integrates directly with TikTok. Here's an overview of what's possible and how to set it up.

Don't have an account? Create a Repurpose.io account for FREE and repurpose 10 TikTok videos today
This integration is available for FREE to everyone on a Free Trial, Podcaster, Content Marketer, and Agency Plan

1 - Add a TikTok Connection
This is done by visiting the Connections page inside your Repurpose account. (learn more)



2 - Repurpose content FROM TikTok to all your social platforms
Automatically publish all your TikTok videos (past and future) to YouTube Shorts, Facebook Pages and Groups, Instagram Feed, Twitter, Pinterest Pins, LinkedIn Pages and Personal Profile, Google Drive, and DropBox.



Create a Workflow that uses your TikTok connection as a Source
Set the Action as Upload Video -> Full Video
Choose the Destination of choice (YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Google Drive, Dropbox, etc).

Watch the step-by-step video and learn more here

3 - Repurpose existing YouTube videos, Podcasts, Livestreams TO TikTok
Publish clips from your Audio Podcast, YouTube videos, Facebook Lives, Zoom cloud recordings, Webex cloud recordings, or any video file from your Google Drive or Dropbox directly to TikTok.

Note: Maximum length of TikTok video is 60 seconds when uploaded through Repurpose.io (this is a limitation set by TikTok)


Create a Workflow that uses your Audio Podcast, YouTube, Facebook, or where ever the content you want to publish lives..
Set the Action as Upload Video -> Snippets (clips) so you can create 60 second clips for TikTok
Choose TikTok connection as a Destination.

Watch the step-by-step video and learn more here

Troubleshooting

If you can't use your TikTok connection right after you add it, we recommend opening a new incognito browser, log in to TikTok first, log in to Repurpose, delete the current TikTok connection and re-add it.

If you are trying to add a 2nd TikTok connection, we recommend opening a new incognito browser, log in to TikTok first, log in to Repurpose, and it normally to avoid using the same account than before.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!