Open a new tab on your desktop browser and log out your Google/Gmail account using this link: https://accounts.google.com/logout

Then go back to Repurpose, visit the Connections Tab, and Reconnect YouTube.



It should ask you to log on or choose a YouTube account.

After that, head to your Workflows Tab and hit the Resync button from inside the View List Page.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!