If your workflow seems to have an issue:

Try visiting the Connections Tab and click the down arrow next to Facebook and choose Reconnect.



After that, head to your Workflows Tab and hit the Resync button from inside the View List Page to refresh the workflow. Your content should now appear.



If the issue with your Facebook Connection persists, then try as follows:

Visit your Business Integration Page from Facebook.

Locate and check the Repurpose.io App and hit Remove.



Now you have to re-add it. In order to do so, proceed as follows:

Visit your Connections Tab on Repurpose.

Click on the down arrow next to your Facebook connection and choose to Reconnect.



On the pop-up window proceed and accept our Repurpose App.



That's it, you successfully reconnected Facebook.

If you still experience an issue, do contact us.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!